can believe you removed (has mixed..

Main Menu

Category: DEFAULT

Becoming - Pantera - Official Live: 101 Proof (Cassette, Album)

Posted by: | on October 2, 2012

8 Comments to Becoming - Pantera - Official Live: 101 Proof (Cassette, Album)

  1. Nele says:
    "Walk" is a song by American heavy metal band Pantera from their sixth album Vulgar Display of Power. A live performance of "Walk" is included on Official Live: Proof, and the studio version is also on the band's greatest hits album, The Best of Pantera: Far Genre: Groove metal.
  2. Kagat says:
    16 Songs, 1 Hour 16 Minutes Released: Jul 22, ℗ Elektra Entertainment. Marketed by Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company.
  3. Fauzshura says:
    Official Live: Proof hits most, but not quite all, of the high points of Pantera's career ("Psycho Holiday" and "Mouth for War" are two notable omissions), drawing most heavily from Vulgar Display of Power and Far Beyond berdolasivbami.kratpeiremahallospsforalermapoma.infoinfo are also two new studio tracks tacked on to the end to entice the more casual fan who might find a live album redundant; however, Pantera's devoted fans will 6/
  4. Grogar says:
    Pantera's "Official Live: Proof" is one of the finest examples of what made Pantera one of the greatest heavy metal bands of all time, not to mention a killer live act. The album captures in spades all the energy and intensity of a live Pantera show, featuring stellar performances from .
  5. Kagalar says:
    General CommentTo me, this song could be about the devil.I'm not a Christian so I'm not preaching or anything like that, but I get that impression from lyrics such as "A long time ago I never knew myself (the devil was an angel) then the memory of shame birthed its gift" (he turned to a devil) "Driven and burning to rise beyond Jesus" (the devil wants to be stronger than Jesus, as in the old 5/5(1).
  6. Vudojora says:
    "Becoming" is a song by American heavy metal band Pantera from their seventh album Far Beyond Driven. It was released as a 2-track promotional-only vinyl 12", with "5 Minutes Alone" as its B-side. Overview. The song was conceived as an extensive series of high B-side: "5 Minutes Alone".
  7. Gubei says:
    Becoming (Live) Pantera. 4. Pantera: The Complete Albums Pantera. Far Beyond Bootleg - Live from Donington ' Pantera. Pantera. Walk EP. Pantera. Reinventing the Steel. Pantera. Official Live: Proof. Pantera. The Great Southern Trendkill ( Remaster) Pantera. The Great Southern Trendkill (20th Anniversary Edition.
  8. Dolrajas says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Official Live: Proof on Discogs. Label: Warner Music Manufacturing Europe - ,EastWest Records America - none • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash4/5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress